Menu
Home Page New Class Pages 2020/2021 Kids Zone Gallery

Attendance

Week Ending Friday 18th September 95.1%

Summer 1

Week Commencing 18th May

This week you are going to practise using expanded noun phrases to describe characters and settings.  Over the week you will learn and develop your skills, using reading to help you.   

 

Friday 22nd May 
Thursday 21st May
Wednesday 20th May
Tuesday 19th May 
Monday 18th May

Week commencing 11th May 

Welcome to week 4's English learning.  This week you will write and perform your own suspense (free verse) poem about the dementors from Harry Potter. You will develop your skills over the week and by Friday we want to see performances of your poem.  

Friday 15th May
Thursday 14th May 
Wednesday 13th May
Tuesday 12th May 
Monday 11th May 
Week Commencing 4th May 
Friday 8th May 
Thursday 7th May
Wednesday 6th May
Tuesday 5th May
Monday 4th May

Week Commencing 27th April 

 

Thursday 30th April
Wednesday 29th April
Tuesday 28th April
Monday 27th April 

Week Commencing 20th April

This week for English we are going to be looking at how to use adverbs in writing.  Each day there will be a task to do, and by the end of the week you will produce a piece of writing based on a clip from Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.  Remember to use the learning prompts and the live lesson pages to help you.  Work your way through the flip chart. Each lesson should take no longer than 45 minutes to 1 hour.  

Friday 24th April
Thursday 23rd April
Wednesday 22nd April
Tuesday 21st April
Monday 20th April
Top