Menu
Home Page New Class Pages 2020/2021 Kids Zone Gallery

Attendance

Week Ending Friday 18th September 95.1%

Term Dates 2020-2021

                                 Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020:

 

            Inset Day                                            Tuesday 1st September         

 

            School Open                                       Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd  October   

 

            Half Term                                            Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October  

                       

            School Open                                       Monday 2nd  November – Thursday 17th December

           

            Inset Day                                            Friday 18th   December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021:

 

            School Open                                       Monday 4th  January – Friday 12th February                         

 

            Half Term                                            Monday 15th  February – Friday 19th  February           

                                   

            School Open                                      Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April                           

 

            Half Term                                            Friday 2nd  April – Friday 16th April

 

            Inset Day                                           Monday 19th April

 

      

          

SUMMER TERM 2021:

 

            School Open                                      Tuesday 20th  April – Friday 28nd May

                                   

            School Closed                                   Monday 3rd May

 

            Half Term                                           Monday 31st  May – Friday 4th  June                           

 

            Inset Day                                           Monday 7th  June        

 

            School Open                                     Tuesday 8th  June – Wednesday 21st July

 

           Summer Holidays                              Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

 

Academic Year and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019:

 

Inset Day (School Closed)                  Monday 2nd September     

 

School Open                                       Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 24th October

 

Inset Day (School Closed)                  Friday 25th October   

 

Half Term                                            Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 

                       

School Open                                       Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

           

Inset Day (School Closed)                  Friday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020:

 

School Open                                       Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February                          

 

Half Term                                            Monday 17th February – Friday 21th February             

                                   

School Open                                       Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April                        

 

Half Term                                            Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020:

 

School Open                                       Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May         

                                   

School Closed                                    Friday 8th May (moved by Government from Monday 4th May)

 

Half Term                                           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May                                

 

Inset Day                                             Monday 1st June       

 

School Open                                       Tuesday 2nd June – Friday 17th July                                

 

Inset Day                                             Monday 20th July       

 

 

 

Holidays are not permitted to be taken during term time and will not be authorised. See our attendance link page. 

Top