Menu
Home Page Class Pages Kids Zone Gallery

Attendance

Week Ending Friday 13th March 2020- 97.1%

Morning Learning

Summer 2 

Summer 1 

This half term all of your task will be upload here and will be emailed out to you daily. 

To help you there will be a video of Mrs Willis or I explaining the task (Maths and English) and a website with a video and resources (Maths only)

Spring 2 

Before Easter Half term

Friday 3rd March

Below are today's learning tasks

 

Thursday 2nd April

Below are today's learning tasks

 

Wednesday 1st April

:9cv

Tuesday 31st March

Good morning! 

Below are your Maths and English tasks. 

Have a lovely day laugh

:6on

Monday 30th March

Good morning everyone! 

I hope you're all okay :) 

Below are your daily English and Maths tasks- contact me if you need any support 

: d02

Friday 27th March

Good morning, I hope you're all okay! 

Below are you daily tasks

Thursday 26th March

Below are today's daily tasks.

Have a great day! 

Wednesday 25th March

Good Morning!

Below are today's daily tasks for Maths and English

 

Tuesday 24th March

Please complete you math and english task.

Also there is a learning by questions

 

  :mmj

Monday 23rd March

Complete your daily maths and English task.

 

 

 :n30

 

Top