Menu
Home Page New Class Pages 2020/2021 Kids Zone Gallery

Attendance

Week Ending Friday 18th September 95.1%

Maths

Maths

Please find your Maths home learning below.

 

Each day, complete the interactive lesson. Following this, show your skills on learning by questions by entering the code. 

 

 

 

 

Summer

W/C 13/07/20

Week 7-Monday 13th July Maths

Tuesday 14th July Maths

Wednesday 15th July-Maths

W/C 06/07/20

Maths-Monday 6th July

Maths-Tuesday 7th July

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Maths-Wednesday 8th July

Thursday 9th July

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

W/C 29/06/20

Year 6 Maths-Monday 29th June

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

W/C 22nd June 2020

Maths-Monday 22nd June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Maths-Wednesday 24th June 2020

Maths-Thursday 25th June 2020

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

W/C 15th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Monday 15th June Maths

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Tuesday 16th June Maths

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Thursday 18th June-Maths

Year 6 Maths - Monday 8th June

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Year 6 Maths - Tuesday 9th June

YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Spring

The LbQ code for today is:

 

d81

 

Login to complete today's Maths question set.

 

 

Day 2-Tuesday 24th March 2020

 

Day 3-Wednesday 25th March 2020

 

Day 4-Thursday 26th March 2020

Remember to complete your paper pack and LbQ.

Day 5-Friday 27th March 2020

 

Day 6-Monday 30th March 2020

Day 7-Tuesday 31st March 2020

 

Day 8-Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Day 9-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Day 10-Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Day 11-Monday 4th April 2020

 

Year 6 Sharks Maths-20th April

Day 12-Tuesday 21st April 2020

Year 6 Sharks Maths-Tuesday 21st April

Day 13-Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Year 6 Sharks Maths-22nd April 2020

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Day 14-Thursday 23rd April 2020

Year 6 Sharks-Maths-Thursday 23rd April 2020

Day 15-Friday 24th April 2020

Year 6 Sharks-Maths-Friday 24th April

Day 16-Monday 27th April

Day 17-Tuesday 28th April 2020

Day 18-Wednesday 29th April 2020

Day 19-Thursday 30th April 2020

Day 20-Friday 1st May 2020

Day 21-Monday 4th May 2020

Day 22-Tuesday 5th May 2020

Day 23-Wednesday 6th May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Wednesday 6th May

Day 24-Thursday 7th May 2020

Day 25-Friday 8th May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Friday 8th May-Using scale factors

                              Day 26-Monday 11th May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Monday 11th May

Day 27-Tuesday 12th May 2020

 

Year 6 Maths - Tuesday 12th May

Day 28-Wednesday 13th May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Wednesday 13th May

Day 29-Thursday 14th May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Thursday 14th May

Day 30-Friday 15th May 2020

Calculating angles

Day 31-Monday 18th May 2020

Day 32-Tuesday 19th May 2020

Day 33-Wednesday 20th May 2020

Day 34-Thursday 21st May 2020

Year 6 Maths - Thursday 21st May

Day 35-Friday 22nd May 2020

Top