Home Page Class Pages Kids Zone Gallery


Week Ending 11th May - Attendance was 97.23%

Strategic Governors

The Strategic Governors meet termly, and play a key role in setting the strategic direction ethos and vision for the school,

The Committee members are:

Mr Richard Webb - Chair of Committee

Mrs Sarah Watson

Ms Christine Arnold

Mrs Joanne Knowles - Head Teacher.

Mr Sadiq Siddiqui

Mr Dean Richardson

Mrs Sally Vaughan

Ms Nicola Craggs